Latest Products http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com Latest Products Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:18:50 +0530 en-us http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com Fire Extinguishers http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/fire-extinguisher.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the Supplier of Fire Extinguishers from Pune, Maharashtra. We procure the Fire Extinguishers from reliable vendors who use only high-grade materials for their manufacturing. Dry Chemical Type Fire Extinguishers http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/dry-chemical-type-fire-extinguishers.htm http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/dry-chemical-type-fire-extinguishers.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Chemical Type Fire Extinguishers are highly suitable for B and C class fires. B class fire includes burning liquid like oil, petrol, thinner, kerosene, etc., and C class fire comprises of burning gases such as butane, chloride, natural propane, vinyl chloride, natural gases and live electrical fire. ABC Modular Type Fire Extinguishers http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/abc-modular-type-fire-extinguishers.htm http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/abc-modular-type-fire-extinguishers.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our ABC Modular Type Fire Extinguishers are available in different capacities and are applicable for general fire extinguishing applications. Our ABC Modular Type Fire Extinguishers are suitable to be used in areas like libraries, museums, showrooms, shops, offices, residential premises, workshop, garages, paint booths, theater, radio rooms and TV stations. Carbon Dioxide Type Fire Extinguishers http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/carbon-dioxide-type-fire-extinguishers.htm http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/carbon-dioxide-type-fire-extinguishers.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as the prominent Supplier of Carbon Dioxide Type Fire Extinguishers. We offer excellent quality Carbon Dioxide Type Fire Extinguishers at affordable prices. Hose Pipe http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/hose-pipe.htm http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/hose-pipe.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hose Pipe is one of the essential firefighting equipment that is used for the purpose of delivering water in order to extinguish fire. Hose Pipe that we offer is known for its durability and high resistance to heat and pressure. ABC Stored Pressure Type Fire Extinguishers http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/abc-stored-pressure-type-fire-extinguishers.htm http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/abc-stored-pressure-type-fire-extinguishers.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ABC Stored Pressure Type Fire Extinguishers that we offer are suitable for ‘A Class’ inflammable items like general paper, wood, cloth & ‘B Class’ inflammable liquids like kerosene, paints, petrol etc. ABC Type Portable Fire Extinguisher http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/abc-type-portable-fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/abc-type-portable-fire-extinguisher.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can obtain the highly recommended and excellent range of ABC Type Portable Fire Extinguisher from us. As a highly dependable Supplier from Pune, Maharashtra, we ensure customers obtain a top quality product only. Hence, our quality analysts check the extinguishers on stringent standards and parameters. Clean Agent Fire Extinguishers http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/clean-agent-fire-extinguishers.htm http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/clean-agent-fire-extinguishers.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are Maharashtra; India based Supplier of Clean Agent Fire Extinguishers. Owing to our strong collaboration with the leading firms, we are capable to present you a wide array of Clean Agent Fire Extinguishers at the best market prices. Foam Type Fire Extinguishers http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/foam-type-fire-extinguishers.htm http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/foam-type-fire-extinguishers.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Another variant that we bring to our nationwide buyers is a Foam Type Fire Extinguishers! We are well-reckoned Supplier of Foam Type Fire Extinguishers in Maharashtra, India. Fire Detection Systems http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/fire-detection-systems.htm http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/fire-detection-systems.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We also are engaged in installation and providing Addressable and conventional Alarm system as per client need. The fire may be in only one small area, but the emergency indicators only reveal that the larger zone is in alarm. This type of system is also capable of dialing an offsite monitoring service, shutting down gas supply, turning on smoke exhaust fans, and connecting to other fire alarm panels.Addressable fire alarm systems offer benefits in speed of detection, identification of the location of the fire and easier maintenance. Fire Hydrant Valve http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/fire-hydrant-valve.htm http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/fire-hydrant-valve.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that security is an issue while making online payments, but with us you can trust while making transactions, as we have leading technologies available. We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storehouse that assists us in furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the stored items. Fire Alarm Systems http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/fire-alarm-systems.htm http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/fire-alarm-systems.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned name, involved in offering quality-centralized products from Pune(India). Our warehouse is equipped with modern amenities and assists us completely in fulfilling urgent and voluminous requirements of the clients on a timely basis. Fire Resistant Doors http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/fire-resistant-doors.htm http://www.agnisurakshaengineers.com/fire-resistant-doors.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have brilliant logistics network owing to which safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. To prevent any kind of mechanical and chemical damages, we wrap our products in superior-grade packaging materials that are waterproof as well. Additionally, we print product information on it as well.